Raw Jam Tuesdays: Two in a Million - S Club 7

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Dtube~

It's Tuesday again and I'll being doing more Raw Jams from now on haha..

Hope you like this new style of vlog and jam mixed together!

Thanks for watching!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 3 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of #Seven77, #SteemitMamas, #Onelovedtube, #Drisers and #TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets

Menē is an investment jewelry company made popular by #steem that sells gold with transparent prices.
If you would like to invest in some investment gold pieces sign up with my Menē link to get $5 credit!
https://www.Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1

If you love games, join me in a new steem game called #Drugwars!
https://drugwars.io/i/vincy

Or if you love Cards then #Steemmonsters are also great!
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=vincy

#seven77 movement on twitter: twitter.com/@youna


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I loved your raw jam!
You have a very pretty singing voice, and you're getting those chords!
I can tell you are the type who enjoys the learning process, and since stringed instruments can be quite frustrating sometimes, you are well equip for this journey!
I look forward to your future jams, keep playing! Those chords will get so easy you won't even need to think about them anymore after a while, you'll see. :)

Thanks so much for your long and thoughtful comment! It sounds like you can also play an instrument too?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can you tell what I'm holding in my profile picture? lol

Haha I might have to zoom in.. I’m using partiko on my phone haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh, yes you might have to zoom lol, or maybe open the video with youtube app?

Search my blog for clues ;)

Oh I did scroll down but maybe not far enough haha...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I provided a link, because it's been a while since my last upload :)

Yes thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oooooh. NIce nice! I love that you do process vlogs too that is exactly why I like recording when I practice! Haha I’m gonna listen to that soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, I hope you enjoy! :)

Wow you play well and your voice is nice also! Are you planning to do more jams too?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much. Yes, I've been pretty busy, but I'm working on some things for the near future!

It's always so enjoyable looking at you having fun

Aww thanks ireen!! Hope you are well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

😍😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93