Unboxing: What I made for Mother's Day 💐? Plus special footage at the end 😃

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Dtube!

Happy Mother's Day! 💐💆🏻‍♀️👨‍👩‍👧‍👦
Hope you got to share and celebrate with loved ones!

Here's what I made for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day!

Watch till the end for a special clip!

Thanks for watching!! <3

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 3 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of #Seven77, #SteemitMamas, #Onelovedtube, #Drisers and #TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets

Menē is an investment jewelry company made popular by #steem that sells gold with transparent prices.
If you would like to invest in some investment gold pieces sign up with my Menē link to get $5 credit!
https://www.Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1

If you love games, join me in a new steem game called #Drugwars!
https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@vincy

Or if you love Cards then #Steemmonsters are also great!
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=vincy

See my #seven77 creative pushups in progress on twitter: twitter.com/@youna


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awww ....Memories
That's a sweet present
I almost wanted to rewatch it count how many times you had to say "gentle" and then he still went for it hahaha
Boys will be boys <33

Hahaha well guess what? I actually deleted 3-5 seconds of that hahaaha so I bet it’s a dozen times lol.

Yeh it’s nice that I brought a good camera to take photos and his birthday is two weeks before Mother’s Day 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

this is a fantastic video.
and the last part is just awesome.
loved it.

This feedback was posted by ashikstd through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Aww thanks guys 💗💗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73