Sort:  

lol did you do one as well? I'm missing 3 now ... technically 2 cos a friend of mine can give her double to me. Maybe i should start on a second book for my little one

Lol I did one when it started and it was just about “unboxing” or opening them and explaining as I go haha.. wow you have so many already?! Ah that’s great you can swap!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow you had a lot there too! Our shops are usually massive and last time we got like 21!!! but then the branch we go to is pretty good and gives us a few more haha.

Yeh we got lucky the guy didn’t care and gave us a whole lot haha love it when that happens!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here haha: https://partiko.app/@vincy/bxvvcm21?referrer=vincy I put it on YouTube too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60