First LogicX-Song (Crazy/Dark-Music vs Live-Drums)

in #dtube5 years ago


So this is the very first song song I ever did with Logic Pro X or rather with my Mac :)

It is a while ago and it is totally crazy like I wasn't even warmed up, I just sat down and did this xD
Nothing is tight or reworked...it´s just as pure as it can get!
Oh and if you haven't noticed by now the drums are really absolute live :D
(Probably why this is the most non-tight instrument ^^)

I hope you enjoy listening anyway and you are welcome to leave me a feedback, I appreciate every support!!

So hopefully see you soon;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @vinzenz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71