You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a pokemon on 3D. Round 2: Abra

in #dtube5 years ago

How much work went Ito it? How many hours do you sit on sth like that? xD
Oh and did you do this music on your own?

Sort:  

Helloo!! thank you for your comment. Well I spend about 4 days to make this Abra and a Scene that I wiil publish the process these days. But you can see the Final Picture in one of my old post here:

https://steemit.com/art/@ceheiberg/my-second-entry-for-the-warner-bros-detective-pikachu-movie-contest

And for the las question, no I downloaded the music on youtube, but it's very cool right?? haha.

Thank you for your comment! :D

Hey, if you ever make a video game and you need some music, just tell me;)....I really would like to do a video-game soundtrack :O.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61