Hi DTube Bye YouTube! | Daily DTube Video's Challenge | Vlog #1

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey,
I am Pratik Shigli from India.
I am a Filmmaker and Crypto Enthusiast.
I left YouTube for DTube as I find it is very necessary for Decentralization.
Facebook,Google,Apple,Microsoft are all ruling us.

This needs to stop. That's why I am here on DTube and I appeal everyone to start using decentralized platforms.

www.youtube.com/FCStudios -> In case you want to check my previous content out!

Subscribe/Follow Me Let's Build a Strong Community here.

VJ Joe
(Pratik Shigli)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's really great to see cool guys are turning towards decentralisation. Keep It UP

Thank you Shahadat :)
Looking forward for your valuable feedbacks and guidance on steemit.
It woud be great if you could guide me through this.

I will try my best to help you. Let me know If I can do any favor.

Please guide me along. Can we connect over telegram?

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Pratik! Awesome video my man! I really like your energy and can relate to your positive attitude. Welcome to the Steem community, we are so happy you are here :) Subscribed and resteemed!

-Ken

Thank you for your kindness Ken Looking forward for having a great time with you
<3

I can understand why you transferred from YouTube to DTube @vjjoe!

Sometimes YouTube changes their algorithims to favor people they want to favor, and in the long run they will probably have their own YouTube channels with hired talent that they promote far better than everyone else.

True brother.
Need your guidance here!

I build my community also around the STEEM Blockchain, only on Steemit/Busy, DTube, DLive and Steepshot. Most of my post are in German but I don't know in the future I post on english.
I'm from Switzerland and I introduced the #100DayChallenge to work on themselves and improve.

Hey thank you.
It would be great if you could guide me through this.
Looking forward for your valuable feedbacks

You got a 2.48% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @vjjoe!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 1.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vjjoe.

You got a 5.59% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @vjjoe!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hey I did not get any vote :P
Please Check.

I am a filmmaker too.

That's amazing share some of your films with me then

Welcome to Steem, @vjjoe!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97