Build The Wall -- Admit it -- Everyone Wants it.

in #dtube5 years ago


I am so sick of American Politics, people are complaining about the the wall and what Trump is saying, do they not remember in the recent future Obama and Hillary among others wanting the same thing that Trump is now trying to make happen?





how soon they forget, and I am sick of it. I don't post political things but decided to because this system is going to shit.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Doesn’t even take a generation for the population to forget, we have gotten way to complacent!

Posted using Partiko iOS

they just repeat these talking points they hear and have no damn clue, I live in California and have seen the effect of illegal immigration and know wtf is wrong with no wall...they all know it and it needs to be done. people are getting dumber and dumber

Proof that the systems we have all grown up with are failing us, we are not taught to think freely rather expect to be told. Programmed from an early age to accept inputs as they are, thus belief in the shit that’s consumed on cable.... imagine news on Netflix’s 😅 peoples minds would get blown as Netflix is not controlled by one financial party.

There is hope, the few of us, the leader of your country it seems, we are awake. Rational and driven to speak our message, critical of all inputs!

As per the immigration exactly I’m not certain it can be avoided for much longer, there arguments against are null. It seems as if Trump has the people behind him in the decision, most anyways, it takes a strong person to take that much heat and not waver.

Posted using Partiko iOS

history has shown in other countries what happens if we don't have secure borders...it's only going to get worse. I didn't like Obama, but he was elected and I just continued to live my life, even when for those years when i paid $1400 in penalties for not having health insurance, the country is divided and I am so sick of it, you can feel the anger and ..I am sick of it. We are gonna get that wall built. it has to happen.

I just prey we don’t see a civil war in the process 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

me too, especially for the sake of the
left...the people againsts our 2nd ammendment rights. People like me have arsenals and stocks of ammo that would really get our point across quickly. It would be a blood bath. I dont think the military would fight against the constitution even though the politicians are getting paid to act againsts it. I don't think the outcome is ever go to be good. it's gone too far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22