Creep -Radiohead - cover By Vlado Ramirez

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello guys, I hope you are having a great time, I have known that this platform has had a couple of updates and have been failing a bit, and I find people outraged by it, that perhaps it is not normal that in the beginning there are inconveniences? , I think that we have to assume it with more maturity. Dtube has been doing a great job, to maintain a healthy environment and in which we all get a fair profit, it is a support for the creators that we are starting to do so, enough of complaints and enjoy more. Today I share this song that is one of my five favorite songs of all time, I hope you enjoy it

hola chicos, espero que la estén pasando genial, he sabido que esta plataforma ha tenido un par de actualizaciones y han estado fallando un poco , y encuentro gente indignada por ello, que acaso no es normal que que en un inicio se presenten inconvenientes ? , pienso que hay que asumirlo con mas madurez Dtube ha estado haciendo un gran trabajo , para mantener un entorno sano y en el que todos obtengamos beneficios un poco justos, es un apoyo para los creadores que estamos empezando a hacerlo así que basta de quejas y disfruta mas. hoy comparto esta canción que es una de mis cinco canciones favoritas de todos los tiempos , ojala la disfrutes


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Epic cover man! Watched it fully and bookmarked for future listening.

Followed for more.

Dtube on my friend!

#engagetogrow

hey !! man I'm excited to hear those words, I really appreciate it, I'll go see your content

Esa cancion es tan bonita, creo que todos los que la oyen se sienten identificados de alguna forma con la letra. Que buen cover amigo! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01