MinhAnh đi bác sỹ nha khoa, hàn răng sâu có đau không! - Baby go to the dentist for dental fillings

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my friends!
I also often brush my teeth, but still have tooth decay. This deep tooth made me very achy, so my father took me to the dentist to examine it and fill it.
As a result, I have to weld this tooth again, because this tooth after about 5 months will be replaced, it should only be welded so that the deep area does not spread and it will help to relieve pain.

Before welding teeth, the dentist will clean the deep area, so it may feel pain. I feel numb but not hurt. When the dentist put the tools in my mouth, I felt very scared.

Have you ever been filling or pulling teeth? Is your feeling afraid? Are you hurt? Remember to comment for me!


Chào các bạn
Mình cũng hay đánh răng lắm, thế mà vẫn bị sâu răng. Chiếc răng sâu này làm mình rất đau nhức, vì thế bố mình đưa mình lên bác sỹ nha khoa để khám.
Kết quả là mình phải hàn lại cái răng này, vì răng này sau khoảng 5 tháng nữa sẽ tự thay nên chỉ hàn để sâu khỏi lan ra và đỡ đau nhức thôi.

Trước khi hàn / trám răng thì nha sỹ sẽ làm sạch chỗ bị sâu, vì thế mà có thể sẽ cảm thấy đau. Mình có cảm thấy buốc nhưng không bị đau nhé bạn. Khi nha sỹ đưa các dụng cụ vào miệng của mình mình cảm thấy rất sợ.
Bạn đã bao giờ đi trám hoặc nhổ răng chưa? cảm giác của bạn có sợ không? có bị đau không? nhớ comment cho mình biết với nhé!

Subscribe for your support channel here/ Đăng ký kênh ủng hộ mình ở đây nha! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsjb...
Thanks a lot/ Mình cảm ơn!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67