You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support Steem and upload to DLive & DTube instead of posting YouTube links

in #dtube6 years ago

DUDE I MEAN.

YES.



I feel like this is the most optimal way for us to help the platform grow. Like what's the point of posting stuff in here that's already been posted elsewhere?

I believe one of the strongests points in favor of Steemit is it's exclusivity because you will hardly find elsewhere content as good as you find here. In here you're certain that you will get something out of what you post. That's not something that other social media can offer to you so I feel like there's really a native effort from the users to really create amazing content that can't be found anywhere else.

I totally agree with this point and I'll start applying this on my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73