There's this cool place in my town... Come see. Yea I'm back home 😎😎

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hola Guys!

I adore sunsets. If you follow my posts, that's like one of the most discussed things ever. Or rather, most photographed.

There is this place that is few minutes away from my house called Nguuni Nature Sanctuary. It is one of those places that I've never gotten tired of. Anytime I have some time, I rush there just to chill. My favorite activity is feeding the giraffes or rather watching the giraffes eat as the sun sets.

I'm glad to be home albeit for a short time and I hope you enjoyed my short video.

Looking forward to being more present here 🤗

Light & Love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hope you enjoyed the trip

It was the best way to start the year 😊

Welcome home traveller :)

Asante. Now we can catch up 😊

Karibu nyumbani.. Where is Nguuni? I would like to feed the giraffes

Thanks 😊. Nguuni is in Kiembeni. It's one of the least visited places in the Coast region and also one with the best sunsets. You should visit.

Karibu Nyumbani. Looking forward to the next steemit meet up.

Asante 😊. Do you know when the next one is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75