The Africa you won't see on TV - Post #14; Endless Breathtaking Landscapes - Part 2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I'm more into landscape photography than anything else. My friends feel bad when I take little or no shots of them when we're out there. Any landscape photography enthusiast would relate to this.

Anyway, I encountered some of the most incredible land and water scapes over Cameroon the other day on my way back home. I have not seen anything like that before (one of the proofs that I am alive). I have so much to live for, so many things to see, new places to visit... get the jist? When the excitement is gone, I'll know my time here is gone.

Okay. This is part of the continuing "The Africa you won't see on TV series". The progress has been slow, yet steady. Try get all caught up?

Endless Breathtaking Landscapes - Part 1
Usambara Mountains
Arinta Waterfalls, Nigeria

Thank you so much for stopping by and for your upvote 😎

Light & Love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A #ccept

F #reedom and

R #elationship which is

I #ntimate and

C #ordial in

A #frica

That is our Africa. We love it

pointing-finger-1922074__480.png
A pixabay free image

Aaaah who would have thought it was an acronym for something! Thank you :). This is our Africa!

Africa is love in it's own making

You know it!

We have our own paradise here on earth. Africa is beautiful.

Yeees! Her beauty can't be described in a few words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75