You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #2 (Delivered By @ankarlie): "You Own Steem". We Take Steem To The Moon.

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi @ankarlie! I love what you said that "we don't follow Steem to the moon, we TAKE Steem to the moon!" It is us, the human component of Steem, that makes the growth of Steemit possible by making it a better platform with everything we add (write ups or videos or audio) . And the interactions that we do within or outside Steemit that will make it even bigger -in its core, it is US!

I also love your enthusiasm and the 2 girls on each side of you. I can see a family that supports you and that is also what Steemit is about. You are very young and you have a great future ahead of you, little Ms. Whale! :)

Sort:  

Hahah thank you for the words of inspiration and encouragement. Yes we are indeed family here at steem. Like any other family we do not always get along with some of our family members but we are still family. We are all part of the steemit family where we like it or not. However I think we all agree that we want this paltform to survive and prosper and each one of has can help in this endeavor.

I agree with you @ankarlie. There may be disagreements or clashes but at the end of the day, they are your family and that's your home. And yes this is our big happy Steemit family! We are all different but we have that same goal as you've mentioned - for Steemit to survive and prosper. Steem on! :)

Hahaha so awesome. Expect your turn soon. Masks allowed

You're making me nervous as early as now @surpassinggoogle ;) I'm still camera shy despite joining your singing contest. But sure, willing to get out of my comfort zone for Steemit and the community. My mask is ready haha :)

Hahaha see my sweetheart's sweet comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85