Blooper ! (pretty estupido 🙈)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Whoa!!! Been a day after my submission to the project '60 seconds of Steem'. Great feedback I have gotten so far. Today, I would love to show you some random / stupid parts of how I filmed and make the ASMR-like part of the ad. It's a short 15 second on the actual ad but to film it, I took like 11 mins or so in total doing same thing again and again before picking that 15 mins out of it :D. Some errors behind the scene that I figured might be a bit funny for some of you. Enjoy!!! 'Hey, wannna get on steem?' <3

Here's my entry : https://steemit.com/dtube/@waybeyondpadthai/yz8aftce

Check it out if you haven't done already. It's short but sure sweet !!!!




㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
Play dice and earn Steem (or lose!)
㋡ Get $27 credit on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 90000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

OMG Mo

That's so sooooo Funny

(Oh you telling me)

Nice 💄

Super Cool. Mo🌷🌷Kevin🍺🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that really a funny part. It's just that, my English sucks lolol 🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00