You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai Food at Amphawa Floating Market - Thailand SEAFOOD FEAST Cooked on a Boat!

in #dtube6 years ago

Hahaa seriously! I'm not kidding.. I found you everywhere(You're everywhere) and I don't even know how LOL found you 2 years ago eating Som Tam when I was researching about building my Thai food channel on youtube then Penang, right? then again you Thai food website when I was also browsing the Thai site since I'm having one myself. Last week was in Vietnam then I randomly found your post 'what and where to eat in Saigon'.. now again, Amphawa on Steemit. This is... really, funny! :D LOL tooooo many coincidences.

So Would be such a great honor if you come check out my channel, website and let me know what you think :) since you seems to be an online food expert. Again, you're everywhere :D hahaa.

Sort:  

Oops. by the way, this is , my Amphawa one. Let me know what you think. Any suggestions on my any online platforms would be greatly appreciated! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16