๐Ÿ”ฅ My entry : 60 Seconds of Steem ๐Ÿ”ฅ

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


Oh my!!! Finally it's born! After collecting bit by bit of footage since the contest announcement and the whole day I have been working on editing this one. Not that it's hellllllla good but my editing skill is not that great! XD

As it's such a big project on Steem, seems like. I put 100% into it. Thanks @hungryhustle and @adetorrent for such an encouragement. You guys know I wouldn't pass on this!!


thumb 60.png

This is an entry for the contest "60 Seconds of Steem",

60 Seconds of Steem, an awesome initiative by @surfermarly. The project is sponsored by @dtube, @good-karma's eSteem, @nextgencrypto alias Bernie Sanders & Head of Steemfest @roelandp along with the support of @oracle-d, @pennsif, @theycallmedan @fundition

Here's the way to the contest announcement.




Now let's dig a bit deeper into the challenging 60 seconds :)

The blue glasses for kids

Found this in Mr. DIY shop when I was looking for some stuffs for my new house. I kinda had an idea to play cool with this pair of glasses. Like, way cooler than what you see in the video. Turned out, this is the coolest it could get lol.. Well, at least, it's blue! :D

IMG_20190130_133247.jpg


Work out music

Somehow, since the first minute I read the announcement, some kind of high tempo or techno and all those. I ended up typed in 'work out' on Epidemic sound. First two that popped up caught my attention and sure will make the ad pretty energetic as I wanted. Here we go!


In this ad, I also tried to include as many dapps/projects on Steem and also the people in different careers from different countries and whatever languages they speak..

Main Idea :

Steem is a great place for everyone

On steem, you can be anything

Your voice, your work is worth something



** A hint of ASMR too!!! It's such a trend and I just can't help it. It sure will help this rank on Youtube even higher, who knows lolol!

Hope you guys don't find it too random! XD

Oh!!! I got the whole entire video just for bloopers. Even I myself couldn't stop laughing while watching it. Can't wait to share! Maybe tomorrow! <3




ใ‹ก Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
ใ‹ก Play dice and earn Steem (or lose!)
ใ‹ก Get $27 credit on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

ยฉ waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png ย  ย  ย  jnrhf8i8l4.png ย  ย  ย  ihk2gf42un.png ย  ย  ย  8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE ๐Ÿ’™ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort: ย 

Great Video!

Thank YOU!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so cool!!! You expressed it brilliantly and creatively about Steem. The best platform :)

Thanks for watching and resteeming! I'm glad you like <3!

!!! A M A Z I N G !!!!!
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

You killed this Mo!!!!! Wow

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Adude Torrent Smith. May the wakanda be with you!

This is so brilliant. I think you capture steemit really well. Well done you. I totally love it xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot a lot! I'm glad you like!!

Amazing!๐Ÿ˜ฒ You are very creative. Dynamic video and great promotion!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank YOU!! :)

Nice steem ASMR ๐Ÿ˜‚

You're wherever the ASMR word is

It became my thing just like it's growing on you everyday... It's gonna become our thing Lydiaaaa!!! lolol

Hahah... yeah seriously.

Ive been pumping Steem a lot lately too. In the past 8 days I have done 3-4 videos trying to convince people to join and explaining why steem is awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

You should join the contest then! I think there's still time!!!!!!

wow this is our favourite vid. love the energy and the creativity. you always bring the positivity - love that. will try to post a vid as well, hope that the internet will not fail us. haha the deadline is close. :D

Thank YOU!!! Already commented pretty much the same thing on your vid but here again, yours is my fav so far as well!!! So professional and clean work! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88