My Tattoos

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello, Hello, Hello!

How are all my steemians?

Today I thought I would make a short little video, explaining my tattoos. I got the inspiration from @maxpay, when she did her tattoo meaning video. So I thought maybe some of you may like to know about the tattoos I have.

You can probably tell I am a bit nervous and I apologise for the shitty quality and stability of the video (just using my iphone 6s).

I hope that over time, I can afford a good camera and have a good area to film in as well. I am very new to content creation and giving it a go with what I have. I promise over time you will see a big difference in my attitude with gaining more confidence talking to a camera and with my editing skills (currently have none).

I will add some photo's of the tattoos as well in my blog, hopefully for a better view.

Thanks everyone who has engaged with me in the community so far and I look forward to bringing better quality and more interesting videos in the near future.

Stay safe :)

IMG_4575.JPG

IMG_4569.JPG
IMG_4570.JPG
IMG_4571.JPGIMG_4572.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @welcometolife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75