You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing Video - Mene for @welshstacker

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Love you too man. Thanks for doing this, like I said, I'll make it worth your time and effort.

Going back to your question... The answer is all of the above, but you definitely need to be hitting those weights!! You almost got beat by a cardboard box. L 😂😂😂😂

If it's not TOO much trouble, I was hoping to keep ordering stuff, so there really is no rush to package them off to me.

Did you get the platinum "K" aswell?

Thanks again buddy. You're a good man.

Sort:  

It has arrived!! I’ll work on gettin my it shipped out today/tomorrow!!!

Can you hold off for a while? I'd like to get a few more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04