You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Circle~Perseverance. A Snook Ramble

in #dtube5 years ago

@snook,

First... thank you for sharing on the #pypt...

Second, besides the video, this was a great post, my friend.

The last month has not been the best month ever in my life. The last two weeks rate right up there as the worst two weeks ever. In order to take my mind off of everything, I opened up my old main Hearthstone gaming account.

I won't keep on... and type words that may not have the meaning I want them to... just know you are being thought of, and I LOVE that you share gaming on here... because I love gaming!!

Sort:  

You are welcome. I am happy you READ the post LOLL I need to be more careful on my thumbnails so they don't look like a gaming post :D

and yeah, I go down to see her the beginning of next month....so we will see what happens.

I hope you are feeling okay too

HUGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79