You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 -Head of Steem Adventure - Lots of Info Today

in #dtube5 years ago

Great video and presentation of what is going on. @josephsavage ... nice hat brother!!

We all seem to have "met" for a reason; Steem Basic Income... my second interview... which happened to be with @ecoinstant at that! The #SteemTerminal, the @heyhaveyamet... all of these situations, that are putting focus to community, helping each other. You know... I will admit...I don't understand "everything" that is going on here. As I have mentioned... @bearone brought me here, and yes, I will be completely transparent, I thought, "hey...make posts, like a few... make money"...

But that is NOT the foundation that this platform needs to focus on...

You know that feeling you get when you hear your favorite song? How about that favorite meal you just love to eat... those feelings are real...tangible... obtainable. Some people only "think" about these ideas... "I wish I had food"... "I wish I had a home to live in..."

Stewards

Yes... these things DO take money to achieve, but if we all worked together... other's helping us "learn" how to work together... use this income to make all these dreams a reality...

What a beautiful place this could be...

Thank you for sharing this with us my friend... and thank you for helping me... to be in a place to help others... I look forward to seeing more of your coverage...

Love and light...

Sort:  

You always have a way of making me sound so wise. Haha! I guess that is what friends do.

I honestly can't wait to see how it twists together.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88