[Whack Gaming] Smite my way up! [DTube]

in #dtube5 years ago


Yo gamers and DTubers!

This time I played 4 matches because I was so bad that it wasn't enough to play 3 matches as I usually do. I played 4 Assault modes and in the 3rd one, it was very interesting.

Our companion in war left us and everyone decided not to play but I didn't want to do that, I came for war and that's what I wanted to give them. You can imagine how that went when I played solo against them :D

Anyway, I had great fun. Unfortunately, I didn't use my mic and webcam because I'm still sick so I don't want you to hear my shi*ty voice :D

Until next time, STEEM ON!

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

yodl yodl tnx :D

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.036 which ranks you at #3532 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 3530).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #155.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

cool :D Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05