You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rage Quit (I changed my mind) Song

in #dtube5 years ago

This is good news!
Upvoting first, listening next.
Glad you're planning to be around for my next post, I've got a good one brewing. At least, I think it'll be good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @wholeself-in,

You helped motivate me to reconsider. I didn't get to answering yet, but I read the kind things you said. Thank you for that, and you are certainly right about "despair merchants". Something I never really considered much, but it does make perfect sense.

I'll be on the look out for your post. Thank you for the kind words and support!

Lol @ " F you I upvote stuff I don't really like all the time, just cause I want to support people!"
Good lyrics. Glad I stopped to listen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks lol. 😄 That's what happens when I perform "freestyle" lyrics. I'm happy you enjoyed it @wholeself-in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90