Sort:  

Thanks mate! It was a great place to rest, hard to believe 127 people fit in that place huh? hahaha

In that thing?? things have to get really intimate between those 127 I suppose haha
Cheers mate!

its interesting, the White Mountains in New Hampshire are kind of similar and they provide "Huts" for visitors/hikers. The structures look similar. I didnt know about the ones in the alps til i saw this post

This type of enviromental tourism is actually my favourite type of tourism and I think in a few years, with overpopulation it will be the most demanded type (peaople will want more peaceful places). I actually go every summer to a place in the inetrior of Portugal called Gerês, and it is the most wonderful thing! Really recommend it and I'll probably do a post on it!
btw, thanks for the 1,50 likes mate!! Means a lot for a noob like me 😄
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61