DAY 49 #SEVEN77 CHALLENGE [PUSH-UPS: MY FAIL LAUNCH PAD] 7️⃣

in #dtube5 years ago


So are afraid to fail?

Does the though of failing cause your heart to skip a beat?

Are you scared of what other people think about you?

I'm going to show you how to move right past all of that.

On the other side of failure a new and confident you stands tall and your RESULTS await!


YOU CAN COMPOUND ANY THING AND EVERY THING YOU PUT YOUR HEART AND MIND TO!

7X7=49!


How do I know of this?

Because I have failed SOOOOOOOO many times... and I have realized from personal experience that failure is NOT separate from success... Failure is PART of success!

You can't have one without the other.

So now it is my goal to fail every day...

And that's because I want to grow and become the best version of myself!

I know that if I can approach failure from a new mindset. If I can re-frame what failure means to me...

I can accomplish what I used to think was impossible. I can punch the 't out of, "I can't" and create a NEW & BETTER, "I CAN!"

Do you want to grow and get the results that you deserve?

Then do these three things:

  • Begin looking for areas in your life where you can push to the edge of your understanding & abilities and EXPAND THEM.
  • Pay attention to the things that make you feel uncomfortable and you will discover opportunities and your TRUE strength and potential!
  • Go out of your way to fail for personal growth. You are your own limiter.

Do this and you won't be limited by your previous beliefs. Rather... You will be empowered to DO MORE and life will yield better and better results!

Changing how we think about failure is the secret to unlocking a life worth living!

Your future is in your hands! But your not alone!

Follow me for day next 38 Day's of the my #Seven77 Challenge and leave a comment!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


ACTIFIT PROFILE.png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@wil.metcalfe Congrats ! 💙 Day 49

Let's Keep On ! 💙 ♬
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

That was really really awesome, Wil. I enjoyed watching your video. The message you conveyed was emotional but at the same time very inspiring. Thanks for delivering such an empowering message. It means a lot. 👍♨️💜💪🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats was a great strength there friend..

Day #47 well done!

keep up the good challenge and inspired others..

#STEEM SUCCESS!

Oh wow Wil 🙌. Great video, great effort 💪 and really wonderful advice for all of us💯. You literally pulled yourself out of your comfort zone 👊.
I will definitely not care what others think of me and use that failure as my launch pad to success👍
Here to cheer you on 👏. Keep enjoying the seven77 activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Great push-ups 💪 congratulations for day 49!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow awesome.... That's pretty adorable pushing ups. You've power to do it with #seven77.
#steem to the moon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34