You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hello" by Lionel Ritchie for "Bad Karaoke Contest"

in #dtube5 years ago

I think you did pretty good in your karaoke singing. Do you sould better in your car?
P.S.I have a question about voting and "dust". Are you the person I should ask.
And what is smule?

Sort:  

I was singing in the car because it was at night and I didn’t want to wake up the kid. The car acts as a soundproof box 😄

You can ask me about vote dust threshold. Basically, if your post pending payout is under $0.02 STU, you won’t get any payout.

Smule is a company that creates multiple mobile phone apps, one of them is called Sing! and it’s a karaoke app that I use to record myself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I was wondering if I could/should vote for my own comments when they get two cents or less with another penny so the $ doesn't turn to dust.

Self upvote is being frowned upon by many. But that being said, I don’t think anyone would bother you for small upvotes.

Alternatively, you could also use @dustsweeper.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83