You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pretty windy today :-)

in #dtube6 years ago

WOW, I'm glad I'm not there at the moment. Friends of mine were actually snowed in over the weekend and were airlifted out yesterday.

Maybe you want to consider joining the Swiss community discord group: https://discord.gg/zv4ZcC keep posting and hope the weather settles soon!

Sort:  

Yes lots of snow, havent seen that much for years and i am born in Zermatt.

Must be fantastic though! I love seeing the pictures when it's sunny and there's snow everywhere! Very romantic, it's my dream to be snowed in in a cabin with my family and a fire, etc. I guess reality is a different thing for you.

in fact you pretty much hit the spot :-) we where in our chalet nice and safe. Not much work going on because most of the people wanted to leave town and i had some of my most amazing freeride days.. hahaha :-)

Stay safe and if you're looking for anything to do, join us on discord, we're all longing to hear your stories. So far there are 14 of us there. All Swiss or Switzerland based people. Here's the link again: https://discord.gg/RgmYHEj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56