Travel Pro Hotels #33: Pai River Jam in Pai Thailand

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey there my Steemit friends! In these Travel Pro Hotel Videos you can see exactly where I've stayed and how much it costs. I review each accommodation I stay at with the perspective of a veteran budget traveler of over twelve years experience! In each video we discuss quality, value, location, service, and compare one country from another.

!steemitworldmap 19.355265 lat 98.443744 long d3scr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like a great place! How much longer are you staying in Thailand? I will be flying to Vietnam on Wednesday and will probably get to Northern Thailand towards the end of February

Hey JP. Awesome. It's hard to say but I'll be here at least another month. Keep me posted and if it works out, we'll surely have to meet up.

That would be awesome, we keep in touch!

Nice

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=1mc3jsjf


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Can you swim in the river there @world-travel-pro?
Was that the bungalow that burnt down? 😱
I hope your enjoying yourself in the islands. 😍

Hi Gill! Yes many people swim in the river, the locals fish and bath in the river too. Yes that was about 4 days before the thing burned down. Quite a lag on my blog. ooops. I'm still posting photos from Prague back in July!

Good to see you stop by! Thanks for the kind words. I just love it here in Thailand!

the river in Thailand is beautiful and very extraordinary, I really want to go there

Yes, it's a cool place to hang out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95