You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show - Episode 1 (with @SpunkeeMonkee)

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow, this looks amazing. Congrats on your first episode. I will try to do the contest next episode. I just put my coffee away. Next time. Looks like you are going to have so much fun doing this series. That is funny how you want to bribe your niece to play the game. That is so neat a game based on the steem blockchain. Really need to have more ideas on that out there. Really would love to see how it evolves.
I enjoyed your style of you 2 doing a discussion. Worked very well. Look forward to appearing on your show in the future. Thanks for sharing,

Sort:  

I am more than excited to see you on the show! We have so much to discuss together, its gonna be so much fun!!!
yes, the game is pretty neat!! and I am more than eager to see what your cup looks like LOL

for sure, i will do that next time.

Thank you so much @worldtraveller32 for this amazing feedback... we are trying our best specially i am trying to improve my speaking,,, hahaha.... talk to you soon..

no worries, you are doing a really good time at speaking. I am able to understand quite well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88