Steem Coins, the Cryptocurrency Exchange, and Entrepreneurial Risk

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Steemians,

What's all this about Steem Coins, Steem dollars, the cryptocurrency market, and the entrepreneurial process as opposed to risk?

Well, I started thinking about it last night, and it was still on my mind when I rolled out of bed this morning, so this ... my very first dtube video ... is a bit quick and dirty.

I'm an entrepreneur and marketer, and the idea of entrepreneurial risk, whether it's in a cryptocurrency market or something more traditional is something I'm interested in mitigating.

Come check out the video, and of course, if you find value in it please leave me a comment below and feel free to give me an upvote.

I talk about marketing issues and entrepreneurship quite a lot on my Steemit blog at steemit.com/@writeboywrite.

You can also find me and connect at:

Linkedin
https://www.linkedin.com/in/williamblesch/

And my own personal website here:

http://www.williamblesch.com/

Come connect, say hi, and learn more!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hello and welcome to dtube community. Would you like to participate in an interview ? You seems very interesting and I want to learn more about crypto world.

Hey, thanks so much for your message. I may be interested in an interview, yes. What's the format? :)

I usually use zoom.us for that. I just ask questions about steem, how did you find about it, what do you think about it, your skills and tips that you can give, for example in your case investing in crypto. Just let me know where I can contact you and we will find time for that and make it. Usually we all connect here using discordapp and we have a lot of communities built there. For example our community called @dcooperation and here is the link to our server where we have a lot of channels : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you are not interested to join a community, you can also just send me one of your social media link or email and I will contact you there as well.

Great to find your channel @writeboywrite Thanks for sharing great videos. Feel free and visit some of my videos as well:

and also enjoy some of my music: https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xff989254b55ce9c4968b97ae1668a3c7f79d8e3c Much appreciated. Regards

Thank you for the kind comment! I will definitely go take a look at your videos, and check out your sounds. :)

Will thank you for this introduction! Loved the video.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81