You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚽Toilets are Racist?!🚽

in #dtube5 years ago

"You may want to sit down if you're not already."

I am in fact already sitting down! On the toilet. :)

We may be racist for white toilets, but looking at it from the other end (if one ever wants to look at a toilet from the other end), people worldwide are crapping on those white toilets. That's shitty too.

Sort:  

Bwahahahah!
I do so much on the toilet. We are gross. 🤣 (Yes, I included you in that...)

OMG! I didn't even think about the fact that they were getting crapped into... the layers INCREASE!!!! #conspiracy? #ithinkso

LOL1 Call it gross if you want. I prefer to call it 'time management' ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81