You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 CLEAN TOKENS | CRYPTO TALK #10 | @cryptospa & @lecharles

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks @cryptospa for this wonderful interview with the developer of @cleanplanet.
Both you and he are right saying that cleanplanet platform can be a perfect entrance for many folks that are still out of the blockchain world.
The concept is amazingly easy to adopt and follow, so I am confident in the bright future of the platform.
Now I know that Clean token is on its way to be implemented and I am highly interested in any updates.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@yanipetkov, thank you! Glad that you liked the interview. Yeah, Clean Planet is really a very beautiful movment and I am happy that they are on STEEM blockchain.

I am excited about the CLEAN Token. I am curious how many tokens I will receive during the Airdrop.

How can I participate in the airdrop?

Posted using Partiko Android

@yanipetkov, you have to be either a delegator of Steem Power to Clean Planet, or have to have done some Clean Planet missions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97