You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORIGINAL SONG - Just Like Dreaming (steemit version)

in #dtube6 years ago

hi @javierdunn
We are @steemauvergne.... an association of 5 steemians, i am @yann0975.
We organize soon a Dtube contest.... international... just have a look at my Vid on @steemauvergne... i just explain this...
With your MUSIC you could try it.... or with other category...
Maybe you could do a VIDEO for this contest too !!!!!
We are in FRANCE... and we will send the Price by Post to the winners if they are not at our FRENCH MEETUP on 2018/03/03...
Just have a look... may be you will be interest !
https://steemit.com/dtube/@steemauvergne/fl0dnytw
@yann0975 for @steemauvergne

Sort:  

I will definitely have a look! That sounds amazing. I wish I could make the meet-up. I love France. Merci!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85