DTube Exclusive Video #01 | Mátalas (Cover) By @Yetxuni

in #dtube6 years ago


El cantar A capella es una de mis pasiones por ello les he traido una canción titulada "Mátalas", espero les guste.

Reciban un cordial saludo de mi parte, además de muchos abrazos a la gran distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni.

Imágenes y video son de mi propiedad - Tomados con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Editada con PhotoScape

I love to sing a cappella, so I brought you a song called "Matalas". I hope you like it.

Please receive a warm greeting from me, and many hugs from the great distance that separates us.

Yetxuni

Images and video are my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edited with PhotoScape


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Buenaaaa canción!!! y tu voz preciosa como siempre. Un abrazo linda :)

Gracias amiga @rahesi. Un abrazo Dtb...

Brillante! Espectacular.

Un placer siempre tenerte por mi blog Carlos. Saludos y feliz dia.

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yetxuni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01