You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Regret a Trade Again!

in #dtube6 years ago

There were lot of times for me like the one you experienced with Dash Masternode and I have shrugged it off calling it Opportunity Loss because it is not an actual loss beared on an investment. However, we will be able to jump into a different opportunity after we let go of one we just sold. I think you are better off by selling the Dash Masternode as monetary value is not the only important factor of our life but also recognition, achievement and whatever comes according to Maslow's Pyramid of Human Needs. I guess you have achieved that after being actively involved in Steemit Community.

P.S. I guess I am also in progress of achievement of higher needs after I joined Steemit and taken up art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87