😎🎮 CASTLE CRASHERS 💃🏥 I defeated the giant and now I have a pet

in #dtube5 years ago


👋😎 Hello friends, today I bring you a new episode full of laughter, action and where you will see me seeking revenge against the giant who kidnapped the princesses. I have new skills and better weapons, on the way forward I find a pet who gives me gold every certain time.

The place where the weapons are stored is the stomach of a frog that seems to have no end. It is strange to enter the stomach of this giant being, but it is part of the game something crazy and a whole strange world

castle 2019-01-08 06-43-39-99.jpg

castle 2019-01-08 06-44-40-14.jpg

I consider this mission to be very productive because with these new weapons I can better maintain the fight, besides the laughter that this game causes me is very deep.

😎🎮 CASTLE CRASHERS 💃🏥 I defeated the giant and now I have a pet

Initial video of the series

MINIMAL REQUESTS

MINIMUM:
➫OS:Microsoft® Windows® XP / Vista / 7 / ✔
➫Processor:Intel Core 2 Duo 2GHz+ or better✔
➫Memory:1 GB RAM✔
➫Graphics:256 MB video card✔
➫DirectX®:9.0c✔
➫Hard Drive:255 MB HD space✔
➫Sound:DirectX compatible✔
➫Other Requirements:Broadband Internet connection✔
➫Additional:Supports Microsoft® Xbox 360 controller or Direct Input compatible controller✔
➫Additional:Ultra Graphics Mode requires a 64-bit OS, at least 4GB of RAM, and a 2GB VRAM.✔

The Game I recommend it 👍

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yosuandoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95