Clockwork (Instrumental)

in #dtube5 years ago


I'M BACK. Forgive my absence! The fact that dsound still doesnt work for me has been a major setback and inconvenience, but I realized today that with a few minutes of extra effort I could use dtube to the same effect. So, bye bye dsound, hello dtube, and welcome back to me. Here's a beat I made today using the moog version of "Funeral of Queen Mary," best known as the theme from Kubrick's A Clockwork Orange. I kind of phoned it in on the drums, but I'm stoked on how the melody turned out. Funeral of Queen Mary is just a super creepy and depressing tune, but I managed to flip it into something energetic and positive (to my ears at least). I hope you dig it, and look out for more beats soon-- I've been churning them out in these last few weeks that I've been incognito, and I've got some bangers up my sleeve that I'm excited to share.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Saludos @youdontsay es bueno tenerlo de vuelta aqui con nosotros en Steemit y con su música instrumental para relajarnos un poco mientras se trabaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04