True Freedom - Poetry Piece dedicated to @cryptoperry - Your-Poet (Part of LINKSEVEN77) Project which loves to dedicate

in #dtube5 years ago


20190107_211541_0000.png
20190107_212100_0000.png

Fun spreads smile, when we are happy we walk extra mile
True freedom gives wings, we can find the true place where soul sings
Life is simple, it's an eternal sample
Enjoy your life as it is, no matter it's prosperous time or crisis.

Street food gives true essence of life, on streets we see the real and raw life
There is no rich and poor, everyone is equal in the eyes of the creator
Cryptocurrency and Blockchain Technology is new light of equality, which will give everyone an new opportunity.

Cycling and motorcycling is my way to explore, it makes me more
I search for the best natural view, i am nature's crew
Love to enjoy the food, it creates pleasant mood
Leave unfreedom, join true freedom.

STEEM ON.

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKBmpWbzEm7YMo4z7oYM1fv59fvfUwpJ6Mcdo8JmMV1eBw65YB7ECpKDorR9eLUURH73tX9ngEvCiafhvpzFmDoMBhf8er2CQdBA5RTrJayF5ppnP9JqXqPceDc.png

@cryptoperry, Welcome to Steem Economy, I've read your Introductuctory post and hope and wish that you will going to enjoy and succeed on this platform and in life.

Steem Journey is becoming exciting, so enjoy your time here.

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKBmpWbzEm7YMo4z7oYM1fv59fvfUwpJ6Mcdo8JmMV1eBw65YB7ECpKDorR9eLUURH73tX9ngEvCiafhvpzFmDoMBhf8er2CQdBA5RTrJayF5ppnP9JqXqPceDc.png

Logopit_1546162625020.png

Logopit_1546166487214.png

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Found some meaning in my work? You can also support my work through below.

PAYPAL : paypal.me/ChiranjeeviSarikonda

BTC : 3GJCQPyxQMc5zQasc3EoW7vnV2fKpp9aY9

BCH : 3HuEY89mvnVUwvhQ6AKWkkiKVMyh9MkSEc

ETH : 0x514d948ead79d7f8db680173c266a39cd2677c98

LTC : MLAPibFYumkF4ytcGL4vmotQDC6J4Dy7Ri

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180822_011654_0001.png

Logopit_1535940975741.png
(If you want this logo, let me know in the comment section.)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @your-poet,

I'm coming to you from the spotlight post you did with @nathanmars. I wanted to let you know of the freewrite tag, the freewritepoetry tag and the @freewritehouse initiative of @mariannewest.

We are actively looking for poets to join in our daily freewrites. We have some poets there now, but not enough.

Freewrite gives a daily prompt and then you write about it for 5 minutes and make a post. It's a great way to stay active here and I do it most days - but I am non-fiction for the most part.

We have a weekly shoutout for the poets and a great group of writers to support us all. I hope you will take a look and join in as well as any other poets you know.

@fitinfun, Thank you so much for your kind invitation.

I've already wrote a comment on one of the latest post of @freewritehouse in which team is looking for more Poets. And I've left my blog Post links for both poetry segments (Writing/Video), and now waiting to hear from @mariannewest.

Stay Blessed. 🙂

Hi. I can't find a comment from you at the Freewrite House account @freewritehouse. Next week, we are going to start our Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite Poetry followed by the Poetry Digest on Sundays.

Please do start writing with us. We love to see more poetry inspired by the daily prompt. You find the prompt on my profile every day. Here is the latest. https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-446-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-happy

Hi @mariannewest,

Greetings for the day.

You've didn't get my comment because @your-poet is (@chireerocks). Ha ha 🙂🙂

I've left a comment on below post through @chireerocks account.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@freewritehouse/2qqzapji

I've got the response from @freewritehouse, i missed it, my bad. Thank you so much for your kind response.

I will use Freewritehouse tag in my poetry pieces going forward.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

This is wonderful news. Today's prompt is "happy" and I just did my freewrite, maybe this will work for you too.

I am looking forward for this. And soon will post a poetry piece through my personal account (@chireerocks). Have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64