Sort:  

Your Hired! Even if I cannot get a dApp to do it on, I think some sort of meetup in 2019 has become a goal!

I have a few idea to go along with this if you may be interested in helping? I am not great with design flat out 😅 I try but fail in comparison to so many but this is where people like yourself come in if interested?

So..... #OneLoveDTube Merch? DTubeFamily777 Merch? We need to represent 😎💪👍 what’s your thoughts? It’s something I am totally into, a few others have mentioned interest, I was thinking of having shirts for the meetup but I also want to do a few onelove Merch giveaways.

The other idea, I would love to see an epic top of family777 faceflash intro/outro for the community.... I know right, I’m cheesy, that’s how I roll. I still rock the onelove clip by @devthedoodler its so legacy at this point lmao

Anyways not expecting anything, just putting my ideas out there as it seems to be the way I manifest the future 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let's talk business details on discord at a later date. I could definitely do some designs for #onelovedtube. @Steemcreators conference in Austin. I do have plans on eventually setting up a merch store. Or make a video showing everyone how to do it themselves using logos provided.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a plan 👍

I have been playing with teespring making myself a personalized sweater but I’m really not certain it will look right on anything other then white 🤦‍♂️ might order it up anyways so I have something to wear while shooting 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81