You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE GAMING #2 | Clash Royale - 4600+ Ladder Gameplay! Giant Chest Opening!! [Lvl 13]

in #dtube6 years ago

Holy crap man! I have no max'd cards! Great video, we should play haha

Sort:  

You are really good at clash! Lets talk on FB or Discord. Need your help with recording cell phone and technical stuff. THAT SECOND WIN! Serious ranking!

You play?! That's awesome man! I'll message you back on FB in a second! And no problem. Yeah that second win was surprising! xD

Heck yes I play. I joined Clash Royale maybe a month after release. Been playing the whole time, but I refuse to spend money on it and I only do 2v2 in person now. Tho, I am 100% down to do some streams with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91