You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Safe to Say "If You're Not Participating in #Seven77 then You Don't Love STEEM Enough?" Actions Speak Louder than Words After All..YES?

in #dtube5 years ago

We all have our own ways of promoting the things we are passionate about. Example: Developers time is better spent programming than making short videos on twitter. Not to diminish Seven77 it is doing an amazing priceless job. We all play our roles. I will do a few, but I cannot commit to 77 days straight. You convinced me Elsie.

Sort:  

Haha. Glad I convinced you. But it's not about doing the Pushups per say, but joining the community that is hard at work promoting Steem through that challenge. You can just Tweet about Steem or Send Responses to those taking part in the challenge. At the end of the day, besides showing people how great and fun Steem can be, It is all about creating awareness and putting Steem infront of as many people as possible.

Ah, well I do that already. Been nominated a lot so I feel I gotta do some pushups

Posted using Partiko Android

Then Let's Go!! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81