You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Tutorial - How to Make Beautiful Snaps for DTube With Borders and Text!!

in #dtube6 years ago

Awesome a tutorial! Great work man! This makes me proud brotha. Very well made, descriptive and informative. No joke, this is exactly what I imagined you would do on the Steemblock, tutorial videos. You are very talented at walk throughs and descriptive naration.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words brotha! I really appreciate it. I hope I am able to help someone!

No doubt we will see some dtubers with new thumbnail skills.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really great work man. I'm still going to use my pay Adobe service, but now I know how to use Gimp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72