You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be jealous - @Dtube upvotes everybody ! Day 52 !

in #dtube6 years ago

I really want to upvote this, but I told myself I would recharge for a couple days. Thank you for this video, well said. People are jealous of successful people because they see a reflection of themselves that they haven't realized yet, and that is frustrating!.

Sort:  

It's ok, the upvote is not that important like your comment, I like to get comments, especially a good feedback from dtubers like me. ☺ I hope people will understand that their jealousy will never lead them to success !

I know the feeling. I tend to upvote until I hit 0%. That's not always a good thing lol

That's why I upvote only with my 100% and I always keep my voting power more than 90% , I always check that here : https://steemd.com/@clixmoney

Yeah, I check there too for my voting power. That's how I know I've sometimes gone down to 0% lol

Yeah, it's better for you also to wait a bit to give people better upvote and they will reward you better as well, you can use this tool to understand how much you need to wait : https://steemnow.com/@binkyprod

I try to wait till 100% and give that upvote to one dtuber once every two hours, because dtube now is rewarding us also when we upvote dtubes video , you recieve some steem from @dtube.rewards for each video you upvoted ( I mean a post like mine, related to dtube ). That's why I upvote now only dtube's video, to earn some rewards and to support other creators as well. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84