You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to ACHIEVE your GOALS on and off DTUBE! - DTUBE DAILY #19

in #dtube6 years ago

I just watched "The Rain" series and I also play Clash Royale, haha. I will not uninstall it, too good. I don't play it often, but when I do it is always fun. Keep the posts coming!

Sort:  

Sweet man! What did you think of 'The Rain'? I thought it was awesome actually. I love the hiding out in a bunker theme in stories. The casting is also really good, and it was just cinematically shot so well! And yeah.... I know... f****ck me, lol. It's really hard to give up Clash Royale but I'm pretty convinced I want to stick by my decision. Most the time it's great fun, but it can be so distracting and bring out negative emotions from me. I just hit 5200 last ladder season and almost have a maxed out ladder deck now. Hard to let go at this point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79