Funky Monday #Seven77 Pushups

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Pushup'ers,
let's start the Monday with some funky
#Seven77 pushups.
Have a great week
Tom


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice pushups Tom

You're making lighter work of them than me. Good job.

In a bit of a cheeky moment! I have recently launched a contest that I am trying to get off of the ground. I wouldn't be so bold as to post the url on your blog but if you are interested then it's all over my blog. I would love to see your entry nominations. 😁

Keep up the great #seven77 work.

Gaz

Hi,
would be no problem to post the link here, I will check it out.
Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Congratulations @zanoni! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79