Lambda-Lambda (1) - China's Bitcoin Mining Ban

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemians,
welcome to my very first #lamda-lambda vlog created by @nathanmars
Some thoughts about the Bitcoin mining ban in China
Have a great day
Tom


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree that it’s a good news for Bitcoin and crypto

STEEM on :)

Thanks for being not alone with my opinion 😋😂🤣😁
Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I think bitcoin's monopoly can cease if china controls it less in my opinion really, I also think that it's imperative that we also see this as am opportunity to be farther decentralised as well really and well what can I say? In general it's great news

Yeah, definitely, thanks for your thoughts and have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a Goooooood Day ♥♩♬♬
#steem ♨ On !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87