You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼 Sebastian Yatra Feat Reik - Un Año (Cover Violin) 🎻 por @kkarenmp

in #dtube5 years ago

Sooo good! I really think you should collaborate with @drewley on the blockchain. Your violin and his piano would be a match made in heaven.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Woow !!! Thank you very much for your suggestion the truth and we had a collaboration on a topic that really we were spectacular here I leave the video for you to enjoy.

Ah yes I be that is how I first discovered your blog so many months ago.

See I was right!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehehe regards :) and soon we will play together again we are already in that

Thank You Karen for Your violin cover AND Your comments on the people + the living conditions in Venezuela.

GOD Bless You, Your Family + Friends !!

Thanks to you for your support. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72