You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metal Pay Joining With Steem: A Disruption To The Payment Industry?

in #dtube5 years ago

With my years here, I am surprised to realize that this is the first vlog I have watched of yours.
Of course I have consumed most of your articles but never video!

Good having hung out with you for 10 minutes (I generally don’t make it that long on vlogs) and get your insight on the financial institutions and how this changes the game. Making money spending money and leveraging some of the rewards associated with the new services and blockchain sure nudges crypto in general to the early majority.

I will have to check out metal pay.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92