You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE ZNAP7 #5 How to make my Znap7 for Dtubefamily77 for the Hispanic community? - ¿ Cómo hacer mi Znap7 para Dtube family77 ? ( English Subtitles )Vlog by @Vdc Initiative.

in #dtube5 years ago

every day I noticed, the only person who had a big SP and always provided support in STEEM was only @nathanmars.

I think I would write something for him later tonight.

Sort:  

He is one of the users that has given more support to both the Anglo-Saxon and the Spanish-speaking communities. God bless you always.

Yeah I think he @nathanmars is one of the best steemians, who contributed a lot to STEEM, hoping he @nathanmars will take the time to post non-video too, if that is possible 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91