Toby - Candyland (ZIDAN REMAKE)

in #dtube6 years ago


Heyho!
Welcome back to my page guys!
Do you like progressive house genre of EDM? Or maybe this is your first time to hear EDM? Allright, I will tell you about that. EDM is a kind of music genre that has meaning "Electronic Dance Music". This genre is really really on top today. And I will share you about one of my work. A song of Tobu entitled "Candyland" remake music video.. So go open the link below to watching my video. Hope you like it guys!! See yaaaa😉😉

Regards
@zidanabduljabar


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.cf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71