Would you watch subtitled videos?

in #dtube5 years ago

I'm talking about videos that have a good story, good content. Would you watch videos with foreign language, but with English subtitles? I'm sure a lot of you would say "Yes, why not?", but I know how it goes. I tried. And I couldn't watch it long enough. Maybe it's just me. I hope it's just me, because I would like to upload videos where I would talk in Croatian. I film a lot of videos and I talk in Croatian (on youtube) and I already have people who watch me and I wouldn't want to switch to English. It wouldn't be fair to them. I know I could have more viewers, but it doesn't actually matter to me.

IMG_20180923_151235-01.jpeg

I want to ask you if you would watch those videos, which I upload on youtube very often, on dtube (with English subtitles). On the channel I talk about my wedding preps, products that I use daily, recipes... and also I would like to make something more like week vlogs, some challenges, home cleaning, diys...

IMG_20180411_182654.jpg

So tell me in the comment below if you would like to watch something like that.

Of course your support always means a lot to me and I won't be offended if you don't say anything. I'll continue singing on DTube haha!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @zizzy-beth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I do that regularly anyways. As long as the content is interesting, I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55